Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature
Meeting Archive of the Regent Candidate Advisory Council

RCAC Meeting Schedule (2014-2015)

Date/Time Location Meeting Materials Audio/Video
Regent Candidate Forum
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
4:30 PM
Room 5, State Office Building Audio
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Room 500 N, State Office Building Audio
Thursday, January 8, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Room 400 S, State Office Building
  • Agenda: Selection of Candidates to Recommend to the Legislature
Audio
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Room 400 S, State Office Building Candidate Interviews
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Room 400 S, State Office Building Candidate Interviews
Monday, January 5, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Room 400 S, State Office Building Candidate Interviews
Friday, December 12, 2014
10:00 AM
Room 5, State Office Building
  • Agenda: Selection of Interviewees
  • Minutes
Audio
Reference Check Committee
Friday, December 12, 2014
9:00 AM
Room 5, State Office Building
  • Agenda: Review candidate reference check procedures
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:00 AM
Note: Change in Meeting Room
Room 10, State Office Building
Audio
Thursday, September 4, 2014
9:00 AM
Selection Criteria Committee
Room 10, State Office Building
  • Agenda: Review Updated Selection Criteria
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:00 AM
Selection Criteria Committee
Room 500N, State Office Building
  • Agenda: Review/Update Candidate Selection Criteria
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Room 5, State Office Building Audio